Panorama montpellier7
СНПЧ А7 Нижний Новгород, обзоры принтеров и МФУ

 

Exam DELF DALF in Montpellier

Prepare your exam with Institut MOULIN and get it!

 

 2 possible formulassame price / same content

-          An intensive formula = 5 consecutive afternoons one week before the examen

-          An extensive formula = 5 Saturday mornings before the examen

 REGISTRATION FEE : 75 €

INTENSIVE or EXTENSIVE formulas

Level

Duration of preparation

Preparation course price

Examen registration fee

B1

9H30

190 €

160€

B2

10H30

210€

180€

C1

14h00

280€

200€

 

 CALENDAR of DELF/DALF preparations and exams

AUGUST 2022

Level

Examen date

Examen center

Examen registration deadline



Examen preparation date

Intensive formula

Extensive formula

B2

Thursday,

August

25

2022

UPVM

Friday

July

15

2022



Afternoons





Wednesday, August 17

Thursday, August 18

Friday, August 19

Monday, August 22

Tuesday, August 23



Mornings





Saturday, July 23

Saturday, July 30

Saturday, August 6

Saturday, August 13

Saturday, August 20

C1

Friday

August

26

2022

OCTOBER 2022

Level

Examen date

Examen center

Examen registration deadline



Examen preparation date

Intensive formula

Extensive formula

B1

Thursday

 October

13

2022











Greta

Friday

September

9

2022



Afternoons





Wednesday, October 5r

Thursday, October 6

Friday, October 7

Monday, October 10r

Tuesday, October 11



Mornings





Saturday, September 10

Saturday, September 17

Saturday, September 24

Saturday, October 1

Saturday, October 8

B2

C1

Friday

October

14

2022
b

NOVEMBER 2022

Level

Examen date

Examen center

Examen registration deadline



Examen preparation date

Intensive formula

Extensive formula

B2

Thursday

November

17

2022

UPVM

Friday

October

28

2022



Afternoons





Wednesday, November 9

Thursday, November 10

Friday, November 11

Monday, November 14

Tuesday, November 15



Mornings





Saturday, October 15

Saturday, October 19

Saturday, October 22

Saturday, November 5

Saturday, November 12

C1

Friday

November

18

2022

DECEMBER 2022

Level

Examen date

Examen center

Examen registration deadline



Examen preparation date

Intensive formula

Extensive formula

B1

Thursday

December

8

2022





GRETA



Friday

November

04

 2022



Afternoons





Wednesday, November 30

Thursday, December 1

Friday, December 2

Monday, December 5

Tuesday, December 6



Mornings





Saturday, November 5

Saturday, November 12

Saturday, November 19

Saturday, November 26

Saturday, December 3

B2

UPVM





Friday

November

18

 2022

C1

Friday

December

9

2022